INTERNATIONAL DEALERS

Beaver Sports supply equipment to markets all over the world. To purchase equipment from our extensive range, or technical assistance and advice, please contact your local dealer. If you have any problems please contact us directly on +44-1484-512354 or email sales@beaversports.co.uk

 

If you would like a free copy of our latest full colour printed brochure, including prices and a list of Beaver dealers posting to you or a friend then please click here and fill in the short ‘Brochure request’ form.

 

 

Download UK & International Dealer list PDF click

Belgium

Aquasport Deurne (0032) 033 240989 www.aquasport.be
Oasis Plongee Liege (0032) 043 411219 www.oasis-plongee.com
Tessdiving Tessenderlo (0032) 013 675100 www.tessdiving.be
The Big Blue Berlare (0032) 093 670120 www.thebigblue.be
Watersport Centrale Genk (0032) 089 303889 www.watersportcentrale.eu

Cyprus

Dive Point Paphos (00357) 9957834 www.divepointcyprus.co.uk
Marine Divers Paphos (00357) 026 623082 www.divingincyprus.net

Czech Republic

Agama Diving Centre Zlin (00420) 067 760 3926 www.agama-diving.cz

Denmark

Aalborg Dykkerskole Aalborg (0045 31 771119 www.aalborgdykkerskole.dk
Alpha Diving Aalingaabro (0045) 86 480798 www.alphadiving.dk
Aquatic Marine Aarhus (0045) 86 243233 www.aquatic.dk
CDC Import Norresundby (0045) 98 174166 www.cdcdyk.dk
Now Dive Skanderborg (0045) 85 531326 www.nowdive.dk
Otter Denmark Kolding (0045) 76 310003 otter-dk.com
Scubagear Copenhagen (0045) 32 544880 www.scubagear.dk

Faroe Islands

Faroe Dive Klaksvik (00298) 218929 www.faroedive.fo
SP/ F R-Dive Torshavn (00298) 213875

Finland

Aqua World Oy Vantaa (00358) 405 885102 www.aquaworld.fi
EW Dive Lahti (00358) 207 280490 www.ewdive.com
Sukelluss Luola Oy Helsinki (00358) 407 589496 www.sukellusluola.com
Sukeltamo Tampere (00358) 504 359920 www.sukeltamo.fi

Germany

H-Sports Altheim (0049) 07371 909191 www.tectauchshop.de
Tauchcenter Wesel Wesel (0049) 0281 27224 www.tauchcenter.de
Tauchsportzentrum "Tauch In" Wandlitz (0049) 03339 722558 www.tauchin.de

Gibraltar

Dive Charters Marina Bay (00350) 0200 45649 www.divegib.gi

Greece

Aqua Team EE Athens (00302) 10 8041485 www.aquateam.gr
Eurodivers Tslivi Zakynthos (0030) 269 5025710 www.eurodivers.nu

Iceland

Hafsport EHF Kopavogur (00354) 0869 5875 www.hafsport.is

Italy

Mutevole Mandello Del Larlo (LC) (0039) 0341 700769
Nautica Mare Caldiero (VR) (0039) 0457 650168 www.nauticamare.it
Ugly Fish Follonica (GR) (0039) 0566 56465 www.uglyfish.it

Kenya

Ocean Tribe Diani Beach (+254) 0700-934854 www.oceantribe.co
Vumbi Jeep Safaris Diani Beach (+254) 0726-296404 www.vumbijeepsafaris.com

Lithuania

Diugonis Vilnius (00370) 524 07015 www.diugonis.lt
Diugonis Klaipeda (00370) 462 37118 www.diugonis.lt

Malta

Divewise St Julian's (00356) 21 356441 www.divewise.com.mt

Netherlands

4 Divers Veenendaal (0031) 031 855 4800 www.4divers.nl
Aegir Duikcentrum Stein (0031) 046 433 3894 www.aegir.nl
De Grevelingen Scharendijke (0031) 011 167 1500 www.de-grevelingen.nl
Duikcentrum De Beldert Zoelen (0031) 0344 624 505 www.beldert.nl
Marko Diving Almere Haven (0031) 036 531 8359 www.markodiving.nl
Moby Dick Duikcentrum Rotterdam (0031) 010 476 7992 www.mobydick.nl
Scuba City Veghel (0031) 062 906 4819 www.scubacity.nl
Scuba Support Loosdrecht (0031) 064 851 1848 www.scubasupport.nl
Souldivers Rotterdam (0031) 062 673 4735 www.souldivers.nl
Sub Lub Duikcentrum Amstelveen (0031) 020 640 7806 www.sublub.nl
Sub Lub Duikcentrum Rotterdam (0031) 010 244 0111 www.sublub.nl
Sub Lub Duikcentrum Zuidlaren (0031) 050 8200479 www.sublub.nl
Sub Lub Duikcentrum Voerendaal (0031) 045 2033013 www.sublub.nl

New Zealand

Go Dive Marlborough Picton (0064) 03 573 9090 www.godive.co.nz

Norway

A-Dykk Kristiansand (0047) 0380 99555 www.adykk.no
Fue. No AS Oslo (0047) 041 012222 www.fue.no
Jaeren Dykkersenter Stavanger (0047) 051 890506 www.jdykk.no
Midtdykk Trondhiem (0047) 073 511579 www.midtdykk.no
Spiro Service AS Langesund (0047) 035 963488 www.spiroservice.no

Poland

Ocean-Tech  S.C. Gdansk (0048) 0587 117685 www.ocean-tech.pl
P.P.H.U. Nurek Lodz 426-360051

Portugal

Sa & Cruz Rio Tinto (00351) 0309 846411
Twin Peaks Diving Centre Pico, The Azores (00351) 910 634403 www.twinpeaksdivingcentre.com

Romania

Delphi SRL Constanta (0040) 034 180 8815 www.divingdelphi.ro

Slovenia

Oceanik David Verlic S.P. Marazige (00386) 041 854118 www.oceanik.eu

Spain

Safari Diving Lanzarote (0034) 92 851 1992 www.safaridiving.com

Sweden

Al Foto & Dykservice Pitea (0046) 073 3385520 www.foto-dyk.se
Dive Team Lysekil (0046) 052 316470 www.diveteam.se
Dykboden I Gotene Gotene (0046) 051 159990 www.dykboden.se
Dykhuset AB Stockholm (0046) 081 09595 www.dykhuset.se
Euro Diving Zone Vargon (0046) 076 7000766 www.eurodivingzone.com
H2O Diving Lund (0046) 046 389260 www.h2o-diving.se
Oceanic Tech AB Stockholm (0046) 085 4548324 www.oceanictech.se
Oxygene I Goteborg Gothenburg (0046) 031 7739911 www.oxygenediving.com/goteborg
Oxygene Karlstad Karlstad (0046) 054 18 69 90 www.dykmagasinet.se